Gifts Development Team

Catalyzes a “culture of call” in conference and member congregations and attends to the identification and calling out of gifts in the conference structure.

Addie Leaman 
addie.leaman@gmail.com
Bruce Nofziger 
bpnofziger@frontier.com
Janice Wagner 
janicewwagner@gmail.com
Marion Hostetler 
marisue@gogreencroft.net

Leadership Enhancement Team

Attends to development of pastors and lay leaders

  • emphasizes leadership growth by building on the strength of what is already happening in the conference
  • conference staff orient this group and work with them to add other processes according to the conference’s articulated vision


Ben Bouwman 
benraybouwman@gmail.com
Cindy Voth 
cindy@waterfordchurch.org
David Sutter 
dave@krmc.net
Kent Miller 
kent@firstmennonite.net
Rhonda Yoder 
rryoder@gmail.com

Ministry Credentialing Team

Attends to the well-being of pastor-congregation relationships. Interview and credential pastors.

  • carry responsibility for ongoing review of ministerial behavior
  • carry responsibility for any questions about continuing education requirements for credentialed leaders in the conference
  • relate to the region’s regional pastor


Angy Moore 
angymoore@gmail.com
Kevin Yoder 
omc.pastorks@gmail.com
Marilyn Rudy-Froese 
marilyn@berkeyavenue.org
Ruben Chupp 
ruben@northmain.org

Stewardship Team

Attends to stewardship education with congregations and the management of conference finances.

Cindy Steiner 
redbirdsteiner@aol.com
George Thompson 
gctmltcdc@gmail.com
Rose Shetler 
roses@goshen.edu
Verlin Miller 
verlinm@gmail.com