LEADERSHIP TEAMS

Gifts Development Team (GDT)

Catalyzes a “culture of call” in conference and member congregations and attends to the identification and calling out of gifts in the conference structure.

Bruce Nofziger, chair
bpnofziger@frontier.com

Addie Leaman
addie.leaman@gmail.com

 

Janice Wagner
janicewwagner@gmail.com

 

Leadership Enhancement Team (LET)

Attends to development of pastors and lay leaders

  • emphasizes leadership growth by building on the strength of what is already happening in the conference
  • conference staff orient this group and work with them to add other processes according to the conference’s articulated vision

Benjamin Bouwman, interim chair
ben.whmc@gmail.com

Kent Miller
kent.miller@everence.com

 

David Sutter
dave@krmc.com

Cindy Voth
cindy@waterfordchurch.org

 

Ministry Credentialing Team (MCT)

Attends to the well-being of pastor-congregation relationships. Interview and credential pastors.

  • carry responsibility for ongoing review of ministerial behavior

  • carry responsibility for any questions about continuing education requirements for credentialed leaders in the conference

  • relate to the region’s regional pastor

Wilma Bailey
drwbailey@gmail.com

Ruben Chupp
rubenhome@outlook.com

Suella Gerber
suellalehman@gmail.com

Angy Moore, co-chair
angymoore@gmail.com

Kevin Yoder, co-chair
yoderks@gmail.com

Stewardship Team (ST)

Attends to stewardship education with congregations and the management of conference finances.

Verlin Miller
verlinm@gmail.com

Rose Shetler
roseshetler2@gmail.com

Cindy Steiner, chair
cindysteiner227@gmail.com

George Thompson, treasurer
gctmltcdc@gmail.com

Duane Yoder
dlyoder@comcast.net